About Mindgrub

What makes us a Technology Innovation Agency?

Why call it Mindgrub? Because we're driven by a constant hunger for knowledge and innovation.

Mindgrub's founder, Todd Marks, is a teacher-turned-technologist who started Mindgrub in 2002. Mindgrub has since grown to become a comprehensive Technology Innovation Agency—combining technological, strategic, and creative expertise.

We don't just churn out code, we conceptualize and realize projects and campaigns from start to finish. Throughout the design and development process, we keep our clients' end goals and audiences in mind. User experience is of critical importance to us, because we know that if technology isn't easy to use, it's not going to be successful.

Our technological versatility and comprehensive approach to solving problems are tested daily on projects ranging from developing mobile and rich internet applications to augmented reality frameworks. Our design, marketing, and social media teams round out the process for our clients.

Mindgrub’s client list spans a wide range of Fortune 500 companies and industries including education, medicine, financial services, real estate, and government. Our solutions are scalable and customized. Efficiency and quality are driving forces behind our success.

How can Mindgrub Technologies help you?


Meet the people who make the magic happen.


Mindgrub is proud to provide our clients the joint expertise of our partners to ensure that your project reflects best-of-breed technology and service solutions.


Are you passionate about design and technology? Mindgrub is always looking for talented people to join our team.

A new breed of agency

Mindgrub combines creative and technical expertise.  We're visionaries and workhorses, dreamers and doers.  We find and implement solutions for any enterprise striving to thrive on the cutting edge.

...and a new player in gaming.

Let's Talk

two + = four
Solve this math question and enter the solution with digits. E.g. for "two plus four = ?" enter "6".

Connect with Mindgrub