John Casner NMTC

Northeastern Maryland Technology Council (NMTC) announces five new board members: Claudine Adams, Jill Charlton, Sid Hall, Todd Marks, and Jeffery Mims.

All five are senior executives, presidents, CEOs or founders of their respective high technology companies, doing business with government and industry. They bring talent, technology expertise, results-oriented leadership, and energy to the council. Each embodies the spirit of NMTC, supporting their mission to drive economic development through the advancement of innovation and technology.

“We are fortunate to have them by our side as we strengthen our commitment to accelerating regional economic growth,” said John Casner, Executive Director.


About NMTC
Founded in 1992 and comprising over 100 member companies and organizations across northern Maryland (Cecil, Harford and Baltimore Counties), NMTC serves as a catalyst for business growth by ADVANCING innovation and technology transfer, BUILDING a STEM educated workforce, and CONNECTING key leadership. NMTC provides a collaborative forum to exchange ideas and create solutions that helps drive our regional economy and protect national security. For more information, visit